Stay updated Find date
DE /  EN
×
Hi, I’m Lynn!DiagnosticsNeuro AthletikTriggerpoint TherapyDry NeedlingKinesio TapingA.R.T.Manual TherapyCrossFit MobilityFlow Mobility
 Enhancing Movement Capacity 
 Decreasing Pain 
 Preventing Injury 
Why I am so passionate about my work? Because I can do what I love each and every day. I love sports, movement and CrossFit; plus the human body with its highly complex range of motions and its anatomy fascinate me. Combining and working with these factors and see successful and satisfying results ignite me. 
Hi, I’m Lynn!
I analyse every cause of my patients individually to find the origin of the problem instead of fighting the symptoms. As a diagnostic tool I use movement skills just like tests for the brain, muscles, joints and nerves. My treatment is target oriented and supported by creative and unconventional methods. 
I look for the origin
of the problem,
instead of only fighting
the symptoms.
A brain-based system that eliminates chronic pain and improves athletic performance. The central nervous system manages your entire body. That means if you want to influence pain, range of motion, strength, coordination, speed, agility, or any other physical attribute, the fastest way to getting there is to adjust your nervous system.
Z-Health Neuro Athletik
Triggerpoints are a strong muscular soreness which mostly can’t be localised, but rays out into the surrounding body parts. The Triggerpoint Therapy treats these spots with strong pressure which helps the tight area to release. As an alternative to Triggerpoint Therapy I like to use the Dry Needling method. 
Triggerpoint Therapy
Dry Needling is a very helpful addition or alternative to the Triggerpoint Therapy. In this treatment, I use a thin needle which I place precisely into the affected the muscle.
Dry Needling
A kinesiologic tape is an adhesive, elastic tape. The stretch material of the tape allows the client to still move freely, while the skin is gently massaged. This process activates the lymph- and blood circulation, plus supports the joints and regulates the muscle tension. 
Kinesio Taping
ART is a patented, active massage technique. Problems with muscles, tendons, fascia, ligaments and nerves can be decreased and solved with this treatment method. 
A.R.T. (Active Release Technique)
Maitland and SAMT are manual therapy concepts for anamnesis and treatment when it comes to issues and disorders with joints, muscles and the nervous system.
Manual Therapy
Certification with Kelly Starrett, author of "Becoming a Supple Leopard" and founder of MobilityWOD
CrossFit Mobility
This Flowing Mobility teaches our bodies to be aware and become more supple. With active stretching movements, free flowing motion sequences on the floor, the body learns to practice movement mindfully and light while improving your joint range of motion.
Flow Mobility

The Treatment

During a treatment, I combine my knowledge as a physiotherapist with learnings and skills from specific advanced education and my vision and understanding of preventative work. Additionally, theres always a smile and a good laugh! 

Find date

Do you have a question, ask me!

Education

  • Bachelor in Physiotherapy
  • Z-Health Neuro Athletic
  • Triggerpoint Therapy
  • Dry Needling
  • Kinesio Taping
  • A.R.T. (Active Release Technique)
  • Manual Therapy basic by Maitland
  • Manual Therapy advanced by SAMT
  • CrossFit Mobility Cert 2011 by Kelly Starrett
  • Flowbility / FloorFlow by Marlo Fisken
Sports and movement are my passion which got me into CrossFit back in 2010. CrossFit led me to different competitions, such as the Meridian Regional CrossFit Games in 2013. To balance it all out, I love to try different ways to move as in FloorFlow, Parcours, AcroYoga, Skiing, horse back riding or simply spending time in nature. 

My Quotes

  • «You’re body is a gift to you – be a good steward»
    Lynn Radusch / 1 Cor 6:19-20
  • «Movement is the celebration of what your body can do»
  • «Pain is the request of your body to move into change.»
  • «So, let’s do it! I am happy to help you optimising your range of motions while preventing and decreasing pain. »

Stay updated Termin buchen
DE /  EN
×
Hi, I’m Lynn!DiagnostikNeuro AthletikTriggerpunkttherapieDry NeedlingKinesio TapingA.R.T.Manuelle TherapieCrossFit MobilityFlow Mobility
 Enhancing Movement Capacity 
 Decreasing Pain 
 Preventing Injury 
Ich liebe meine Arbeit, da es mir möglich ist, meine Leidenschaft für Bewegung, CrossFit und den menschlichen Körper, mit seiner faszinierenden Anatomie und hochkomplexen Bewegungsabläufen miteinander zu verbinden.
Hi, I’m Lynn!
Ich denke mich in jedes Patientenproblem individuell ein, um es bei der Wurzel zu packen und nicht nur Symptombekämpfung zu betreiben. Ich nutze dafür Bewegung als Diagnostik sowie weitere Tests für Gehirn, Muskeln, Gelenke und Nerven. Ich behandle zielgenau und mit kreativen/aussergewöhnlichen Interventionen.
Ich packe das
Problem an der
Wurzel, statt
die Symptome
zu bekämpfen.
Eine Behandlungs- und Trainingmethode die mit dem Nervensystem arbeitet um chronische Schmerzen zu behandeln und athletische Leistung zu verbessern. Das zentrale Nervensystem steuert Deinen ganzen Körper. Der schnellste Weg um Schmerzen, Beweglichkeit, Kraft, Koordination, Schnelligkeit etc. zu beeinflussen führt über die Regulation Deines Nervensystems.
Z-Health Neuro Athletik
Triggerpunkte sind eine starke Muskelverhärtung welche oft nicht lokal schmerzhaft ist, sonderin in umliegende Körperbereiche ausstrahlt. Die Triggerpunkttherapie behandelt die Verhärtung mittels starkem Druck, der einer Auflösung des verspannten Bereiches dient. Als Alternative bei hartnäckigen Triggerpunkten kann Dry Needling angewendet werden.
Triggerpunkttherapie
Dry Needling ist eine wirksame Ergänzung zur manuellen Triggerpunkt-Therapie. Hierbei wird mit einer dünnen Nadel ganz präzise in den Triggerpunkt im Muskel gestochen, welcher für die aktuellen Beschwerden verantwortlich ist.
Dry Needling
Bei einem kinesiologischen Tape handelt es sich um einen selbstklebenes Elastikpflaster. Die Elastizität des Pflasters erlaubt dem Patienten sich weiterhin zu bewegen, während die Haut sanft geliftet und massiert wird. Durch diesen Vorgang werden Lymph – und Blutfluss angeregt, sowie der Muskeltonus reguliert und die Gelenke gestützt.
Kinesio Taping
ART ist eine patentierte Bewegungsmassagetechnik, welche sich mit Problemen der Muskeln, Sehnen, Bändern, Faszien und Nerven beschäftigt.
A.R.T. (Active Release Technique)
Maitland und SAMT sind Konzepte der Manuellen Therapie zur Befundaufnahme und Behandlung von Funktionsstörungen im Gelenk-, Muskel-, und Nervensystem.
Manuelle Therapie
Certification mit Kelly Starrett, Autor von ‚Werde ein geschmeidiger Leopard’ und Gründer von MobilityWOD
CrossFit Mobility
Flow Mobility lehrt unseren Körper aktive Stretchingbewegungen und freie, fliessende Bewegungsabläufe am Boden zu praktizieren um damit bewusster und leichter unseren Körper und seine Bewegungen wahrzunehmen.
Flow Mobility

Behandlungsinhalt

In einer Behandlungssession verbinde ich mein Wissen als Physiotherapeutin mit Fertigkeiten aus speziellen Weiterbildungen und meiner Vision für präventive Arbeit. Ausserdem wird viel gute Laune verbreitet und gelacht!

Termin buchen

Hast Du eine Frage? Schreib Lynn!

Education

  • Bachelor in Physiotherapie
  • Z-Health Neuro Athletik
  • Triggerpunkttherapie
  • Dry Needling
  • Kinesio Taping
  • A.R.T. (Active Release Technique)
  • Manuelle Therapie basic nach Maitland
  • Manuelle Therapie advanced nach SAMT
  • CrossFit Mobility Cert 2011 mit Kelly Starrett
  • Flowbility by Marlo Fisken
Sport und Bewegung sind meine Leidenschaften und so bin ich selber seit 2010 begeisterte CrossFitterin. Der Sport führte mich an verschiedene Wettkämpfe, unter anderem die Meridian Regionals im Jahr 2013. Zum Ausgleich versuche ich mich gerne in anderen Sportarten wie FloorFlow, Parcours, AcroYoga, Langlauf und liebe es Zeit in der Natur zu verbringen.

My Quotes

  • «You’re body is a temple/a gift to you – be a good steward»
    Lynn Radusch / 1 Cor 6:19-20
  • «Movement is the celebration of what your body can do»
  • «Schmerz ist die Aufforderung des Körpers etwas zu ändern»
  • Also los, lass uns Deine Bewegungsabläufe optimieren um Schmerzen 
    vorzubeugen oder zu lindern.“